You are using an unlicensed and unsupported version of Evoq Content. Please contact for information on how to obtain a valid license.


The Williamson County Bail Bond Board meets in regular session on the third Friday each month at 
11:30 a.m. in the County Attorney Training Room, Suite 229, second floor of the Justice Center
405 M.L.K. Blvd.
Georgetown, Texas



Dan Gattis, Chairman
County Judge

Bill Gravell, Vice Chairman
Justice of the Peace, Pct 3

Scott Heselmeyer, Secretary
County Treasurer

Nancy Rister
County Clerk

Robert Chody
County Sheriff
(Designee:  Toni Mace) 

Rick Kennon
Judge, 368th District Court

John McMaster
Judge, County Court at Law 4

Shawn Dick
District Attorney
(Designee:  Bridget Chapman)

Lisa David
District Clerk
(Designee:  Cathy Mendoza)

Lucas Wilson
Municipal Judge 

Jessica Zak

Williamson County Bail Bond Board

The Board


Contact Us

Justice Center Image

Williamson County Justice Center
Bail Bond Board

c/o Jerri Jones
County Treasurer/Bail Bond Board Secretary
710 Main Street, Suite 105
Georgetown, TX 78626
Driving Directions
Phone: (512) 943-1540
Fax: (512) 943-1590

Adobe PDF Document Reader
Williamson County Courthouse
710 Main Street Georgetown, TX 78626
Main Telephone: (512)943-1100
Copyright 2018 by Williamson County, Texas TS   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement  Sitemap