You are using an unlicensed and unsupported version of Evoq Content. Please contact for information on how to obtain a valid license.

Juror Information

Jurors are randomly selected by the county computer system from a source which combines current Williamson County voter registration list and residents of the county that hold a valid Texas drivers license or a valid personal identification card or certificate issued by the Department of Public Safety. Lisa David, District Clerk serves as the Jury manager for Williamson County.

Jurors may be selected to serve in the District Courts, County Courts at Law, or in the Justice Courts. For questions about jury service in the Justice Courts, please contact the appropriate court. If you have questions about jury service in other courts, please see the Texas Uniform Jury Handbook, or the answers to several frequently asked questions below:


Justice Center
District Clerk
405 Martin Luther King
P.O. Box 24
Georgetown, TX 78627
Main Phone: (512) 943-1212

Lisa David

District Clerk

Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 8 am to 5 pm
Notice: Walk-in filings are not accepted after 4:30 pm daily

Williamson County Courthouse
710 Main Street Georgetown, TX 78626
Main Telephone: (512)943-1100
Copyright 2018 by Williamson County, Texas TS   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement  Sitemap