You are using an unlicensed and unsupported version of Evoq Content. Please contact for information on how to obtain a valid license.

Staff Directory

Staff Title E-Mail
Davis, Chris Elections Administrator
Calvin, Jeanne
Office Specialist
Conforti, Joe
Training Assistant
Eastes, Kay Deputy Elections Administrator
Favreau, Jenifer Training Coordinator
Griffin, Jan Voter Registration Assistant
Hebert, Carolyn Office Specialist
Horne, Misty Voting Systems Analyst
Jenkins, Brandon Data Specialist
McKay, Lorraine Admin Tech-Ballot by Mail
Proud, Kay Polling Place Coordinator
Seippel, Julie Voter Registration Supervisor
Smith, Kay Warehouse Manager

Did you know...

-  As of October 2016 there are over 300,000 registered voters in the county.

-  There are 88 voter precincts.

-  There are 24 elected officials at the county level, 100 at the city level and 110 within the school districts.

-  In addition to conducting county wide elections the department contracts with over 110 local districts to include city, school, emergency service districts, road districts, and municipal utility districts to conduct their elections.


Voting System

The county has been using the Unity software and  iVotronic DRE (Direct Recording Equipment) touch screen voting system  from Election Systems & Software (ES&S)  since 2006.
For detailed information about the system please visit the ES&S website here.


Elections Department


Christopher J. Davis
Elections Administrator


Williamson County Inner Loop Annex
301 SE Inner Loop Ste 104
Georgetown, TX 78626

Phone: (512) 943-1630
Fax: (512) 943-1634

Driving Directions
Monday - Friday 
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Election Day: 7:00 AM-7:00 PM


Connect with
Williamson County Elections

Williamson County Elections Twitter Page
Williamson County Elections Facebook Fan Page
Williamson County Elections YouTube

Williamson County Courthouse
710 Main Street Georgetown, TX 78626
Main Telephone: (512)943-1100
Copyright 2018 by Williamson County, Texas TS   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement  Sitemap